SUMO - Society of Utah Medical Oncologists

Welcome To The Society of Utah Medical Oncologists

Please, check the website regularly so you will know the latest oncology news and FDA updates, webinars, education, and advocacy efforts.

JOIN NOW!                                                                                      
SAVE THE DATE: SUMO Fall Meeting on September 27th & 28th at the Hyatt Escala Lodge, Park City,UT  Register Here
onPoint Oncology, Inc. invites you to our next presentation in our ICD-10-CM webinar series:
  • SIDE EFFECTS - June 11, 2014 at 12:00 noon EDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 11 AM CDT, 9:00 AM PDT Register here
  • CLINICIANS - June 12, 2014 at 6 PM EDT, 4 PM MDT, 5 PM CDT, and 3 PM PDT Register here
BREAKING NEWS
 2013 Fall Presentations
2013 Spring Presentations
 

Legislators To Contact for Oral Parity - le.utah.gov